This Saturday!! 500X Gallery Presents : 500XPO

Hope to see you all there!

500X Gallery
500 Exposition Avenue
Dallas, TX 75226

Juror: Aaron Parazette

February 18- March 4

500XPO is our annual juried exhibition highlighting the best of up-and-coming artists in Texas.  Here’s your chance to discover someone before they are internationally famous!

This year’s 500XPO artists are: 

John Aasp

Joshua Banks

Willie Baronet

Michael Blair

Jeff Bradley

Lindsey Brown

John Calabrese

Jim Clement

Kristen Cochran

Kenneth Collins

Jack Cornell

Carrie Crumbley

Andrew Currey

Jose Dominguez

Kathleen Donovan

Kathryn Falvo

Cydney Ferguson-Brey

Jessica Fuentes

Jonathan Garcia

Devyn Gaudet

Lori Giesler

Timothy Griffin

Steve Hamilton

Blake Hampton

Jessica Hargrave

Stuart Hausmann

Ayesha Hayat

Lauren Herbst

Amy Herzel

Ronnit Ilan

Shawn Jackson

Alison Jardine

Graham Jones

Kelsey Kilcrease

Matthew Koons

Philip Lambert

Travis LaMothe

Seth Lawrence

Matthew Lee

Tsun-Chuan Liang

Kristin Lockhart

Lucas Martell

Nathan McGuire

Oscar Mejia

Thomas Menikos

Nathan Milas

Ashley Milow

Tiffany Milow

Mark Mueller

Shayne Murphy

Anh-Thuy Nguyen

Brandon Nichols

Irby Pace

Ricardo Paniagua

Alizsha Pennington

Simone Riford

Andrew Riggins

Evett Rolsten

Jessica Sailors

Timothy Seifert

Janan Siam

Kristina Smith

Olivia Smith

Kent Sollenberger

Alison Starr

Frank Tringall

Magan VanGroll

Michael Westfried

Tori Whitehead

Kristen Works

Michael Wynne


Leave a Reply